Tags

, , ,

After roping in an ensemble cast with Ekta Kaul and Karam Rajpal in the lead, Sphere Origin’s upcoming venture Hum’ has now roped in Kunal Bhatia to essay a pivotal role in the show.

Kunal will essay the role of the lead actor’s (Karam) brother-in-law in the show which aims at depicting the contrasting lifestyles of a middle class family and a rich luxurious family.

The show which is slated to go on-air from the month of June will be placed under the 4pm slot for an hour.

We contacted Kunal Bhatia who confirmed the news saying, “I am doing a show for Star Plus but I am not allowed to speak much about it. More than the concept of the show, I have not heard of a fictional show scheduled to run for one hour. That kind of excited me and I am waiting for the shooting to kick off. For the time being I recently toured Himachal Pradesh and I am currently enjoying my summer in Delhi.”

Other members of the cast include Ashiesh Roy, Ananya Khare, Varun Badola, Suchita Trivedi, Himani Shivpuri, Pallavi Gupta, Neeraj Malviya, Charu Asopa, Ekta Kaul and Karam Rajpal.

