Tags

, , ,

Episodic actor Marina Kuwar who has earlier done shows such as CID and Shapath has now been roped in for an episodic of Aahat.

Marina will essay the role of a ghost who will avenge the people responsible for her death.

Speaking about the same Marina stated, “I have been doing print shoots and a few films till now. I want to make a mark into television shows too and hence chose to do Aahat. I was referred of Fireworks Productions by a friend and when I auditioned for CID, Shapath and Aahat just followed. The cast and crew were very co-operative and I had a great time shooting with them.”

Commenting on the roles she is inclined towards, she averred, “For now, I am offered negative characters and I think this is primarily because I am blessed with green eyes. I hope to do more positive characters in future.”

